Taking NCLEX next week

1/5/2017 3:03:20 PM
Hello, I know the self assessment is new but have anyone took it and passed the nclex. I have taken it and scored 88 % Very high chances of passing it. This will be my second time taking the NCLEX and now I'm getting very nervous. I feel like I still need to study more. Can anybody give me any suggestions or advice? What is the main area I need to study??? Thanks
edited by on 1/5/2017

1/5/2017 7:36:20 PM
Hi there. have you finished all of uworld? I am also a repeat text taker. I finished uworld with 74% all 1958 of them also did the RN sim as well. I'm just going over all the questions I got wrong. Also NRSNG is a really good study tool. I'm a Canadian nurse. best of luck.

1/5/2017 8:03:06 PM
Yes, I have finished all of them and also going back through the ones I got wrong....And I'm also going through the ones I got right too and find myself getting some wrong the second time. I believe I'm doing a little too much now, So I'm going to just focus on the wrong ones. I don't want to over study... Thanks and the best of luck to you as well

1/8/2017 11:16:13 PM
Hi, Read the rationales right or wrong answers read it!

2/8/2017 2:53:12 PM
wdho495883 wrote:
Hello, I know the self assessment is new but have anyone took it and passed the nclex. I have taken it and scored 88 % Very high chances of passing it. This will be my second time taking the NCLEX and now I'm getting very nervous. I feel like I still need to study more. Can anybody give me any suggestions or advice? What is the main area I need to study??? Thanks
edited by on 1/5/2017

Did you pass NCLEX?

2/8/2017 3:40:33 PM
rtas601148 wrote:
wdho495883 wrote:
edited by on 1/5/2017

Did you pass NCLEX?