Studying Uworld by System Help Anyone? Effective?

2/13/2018 2:56:13 PM
Hi everyone. Im starting to study using UWorld with each system with subcategory (eg. day1 Adult-Cardio, day2 Adult-Endo) has anyone tried this and help them? I was a procrastinator nursing student and my content knowledge is weak and No, i dont like Saunders to start So I know the actual NCLEX is random and not by system.

So does anyone tried this technique on studying? Did it help? Do you have any technique on studying?

Note*
This is my first time taking NCLEX and my only resources for studying is Uworld 1mo subscription and Mark Klimek.

Thanks to anyone who will help me. I will really appreciate it. God bless you

2/13/2018 5:05:06 PM
galb318393 wrote:
Hi everyone. Im starting to study using UWorld with each system with subcategory (eg. day1 Adult-Cardio, day2 Adult-Endo) has anyone tried this and help them? I was a procrastinator nursing student and my content knowledge is weak and No, i dont like Saunders to start So I know the actual NCLEX is random and not by system.

So does anyone tried this technique on studying? Did it help? Do you have any technique on studying?

Note*
This is my first time taking NCLEX and my only resources for studying is Uworld 1mo subscription and Mark Klimek.

2/13/2018 5:09:41 PM
galb318393 wrote:

Note*

I have been using U world and a few random resources. I have just started testing only on my weak topics, otherwise I have been doing tests on everything. I hear so many people talking about Mark Klimek, who is he and do you need to buy a subscription? I take my boards this Saturday, 17th and I am starting to freak out a bit.
Thanks in advance for any info you have on MK and good luck to you.

2/14/2018 1:37:30 PM