Six times with no success

6/28/2018 10:27:23 AM
I am about to give up, i took nclex-pn 6 times no success, i feel so discouraged and i am afraid to buy more exams, spend to much money already.

7/1/2018 4:48:41 PM
hung356332 wrote:
I am about to give up, i took nclex-pn 6 times no success, i feel so discouraged and i am afraid to buy more exams, spend to much money already.

Did you use U-World prior to any of those exams?

7/8/2018 10:05:42 PM
Hi there,did you use U-world? Are you reading rationals? Sorry this is going to be a long post andI am not sure if it will help you in any way but here is my experience.
I graduated from nursing school 5 years ago. I had a good job. I was foolish because I never took my NCLEX. I wish I had but didn't. I am also a terrible terrible test taker. I have anxiety issues. All these years go by and now i am feeling bad because I see my nursing school friends doing a lot better than I am. I could have been way ahead in my career to but I didn't even try. Anyhow, I felt it was time for a change and applied to get my ATT. It took few months since the school I got my diploma from has closed but I was able to get and register for NCLEX. I had heard great things about U-world from my boss so I took the subscription. I also did few videos on Registerdnursern. I was getting 30% with u-world but after a week of about 200 to 300 questions I was getting 50%. I read all the rationals even if I got the question right.