is falcon review worth the money

6/12/2012 8:08:33 AM
hello guys,
i had taken my usmles bak in 2010 after graduating in 2009 and cudnt make it the first time with a margin of almost 30ponts.since after that i couldnt take the exam with a new baby,now he is 9months and i am plannin to get bak to books.but i thought i needed a push to study and was thinking if i shud take review live course .everyone is asking me to taske falcon review.i havent heard much about it,just know its a 7000$worth course for 7wks.
i would like to hear if its worth from anyone who has taken it,or is taking it.it would be of great help.
i am so lost in life ,sittin at home 3yrs since i graduated dong nuthina nd not even clearin the exams,just makes me so low.
any help or advice will be much appreciated

6/14/2012 5:42:44 PM
anma45440208 wrote:
hello guys,
i had taken my usmles bak in 2010 after graduating in 2009 and cudnt make it the first time with a margin of almost 30ponts.since after that i couldnt take the exam with a new baby,now he is 9months and i am plannin to get bak to books.but i thought i needed a push to study and was thinking if i shud take review live course .everyone is asking me to taske falcon review.i havent heard much about it,just know its a 7000$worth course for 7wks.
i would like to hear if its worth from anyone who has taken it,or is taking it.it would be of great help.
i am so lost in life ,sittin at home 3yrs since i graduated dong nuthina nd not even clearin the exams,just makes me so low.

Hey buddy! Don't worry! I can understand your situation clearly! Kids are blessing and they grow up pretty fast. I know many of my friends and cousins who are doctor who regrets missing there childs first crawl, walk, words etc.. capture this moment cause its not going to last forever!