247 woohoo

6/29/2017 1:24:52 PM
I still cant believe my score. Thanks uworld. Oh and 247 is exactly what my uworld simulation average predicted! I just want to say that if a non-A student like myself can get this, anything is possible. I did this without even finishing uworld (had 400 questions left) but the 2000+ questions i did was just enough apparently. Best of luck mates. Ask me anything. Am soo excited!!!
edited by on 6/29/2017

6/29/2017 2:18:47 PM
Hi Doctor,

Congratulations,your score is phenomenal and May God take the Glory for giving you the wisdom and ability to conquer the test with success. I really do appreciate your feedback so much. Currently, I am studying for the test and I have been off and on for a very long time, due to a personal reason. I really would like to take this exam as soon as possible and I am using the UWqbank too. Wow, you mean to tell me that if I just focus on Uworld in its entirety that I can achieve a great score similar to yours? Please share your study schedule. Did you use FA, and did you do any NBMEs for your preparation ever? If so, which ones did you do an which one did you think was very close to the exam?

Thanks
Ezinne
edited by on 6/29/2017

6/29/2017 2:28:00 PM
Ezinne wrote:
Hi Doctor,

Congratulations,your score is phenomenal and May God take the Glory for giving you the wisdom and ability to conquer the test with success. I really do appreciate your feedback so much. Currently, I am studying for the test and I have been off and on for a very long time, due to a personal reason. I really would like to take this exam as soon as possible and I am using the UWqbank too. Wow, you mean to tell me that if I just focus on Uworld in its entirety that I can achieve a great score similar to yours? Please share your study schedule. Did you use FA, and did you do any NBMEs for your preparation ever? If so, which ones did you do an which one did you think was very close to the exam?

Thanks
Ezinne
edited by on 6/29/2017