I passed the NCLEX PN first try with UWORLD

12/4/2017 6:54:54 PM
I very rarely post on any website but figured I would post on this one. I passed the NCLEX PN first try at a 160 questions. I studied until I felt confident in myself that I knew the information. As many have mentioned before the rationales are the KEY, right or wrong write them down in a notebook, flashcards or study them from your phone. I even looked up a lot of mnemonics, drew my own pics. I also looked up words or diseases that were discussed in the stem or answer that I did not know. I studied about 2-3 hours a day and did about 30-85 questions. You can do 1000 questions a day but if you don't know how to critically break them down it does not matter. My advise to anyone taking the NCLEX in the future to Pray, Believe that you CAN conquer this test , have Faith in yourself and know that you ARE smart. Lastly that you are Courageous and can slay the dragon. Lol. Got to add a little humor in it. Cant be so serious all the time.

GOOD LUCK MY FELLOW NURSES . SEE YOU IN THE FIELD.

3/12/2018 12:10:02 AM
reuk634486 wrote: