You can do this! Passed with 104!

11/18/2018 2:07:58 PM
I just wanted to come back on here and share my story with you all! I hope that this is encouraging and motivating. First I wanted to let you all know that YOU CAN DO THIS! I graduated from nursing school in May 2018 and I decided to purchase Uworld around June. I began taking 50 question but then I got really lazy and started taking about 10 or 15 questions per day my scores were horrible. It was very discouraging. So then started I using the Saunders book, and I took practice questions after to reinforce what I learned. I didn’t schedule my test until July. I was a nervous wreck and kept telling myself that I wouldn’t pass. So I decided to schedule for September 25th because I felt like it would give me enough time to study. After finally scheduling my test I began doing 50-75 questions everyday. I would also read ALL the rationales right or wrong. I took my first assessment about a week before my test and got a high chance of passing but I still wasn’t feeling ready. I kept doing questions and a few days later before my test I took my second assessment, during that assessment I kept telling myself “your not ready” I had a hard time with it. But I ended up with a high chance of passing. I still didn’t feel prepared. I had about 135 questions left in my question bank before my test. I reviewed a lot of my questions a couple of days before my exam especially the ones that were incorrect. The day of the test I was so nervous but I prayed and continued to prayed. My computer turned off at 104 questions! After the test I thought I had failed. When I went outside to get into my car I realized that it wasn't starting . I needed a whole new battery, my boyfriend and I tried to jump start the car & nothing! It was also pouring out! I was overwhelmed and I felt like my faith was being tested. But in the midst of that situation God reassured me that everything was going to be okayI I got a new battery and headed home,