Reset

7/11/2019 8:51:35 PM
I'm too scared to try bc I don't want to reset just yet, but if I click the reset button will it automatically reset all? Or will it give me some sort of confirmation question ("Are you sure you want to reset?")
Also can you reset individual sections, or does it reset every subject?

Thanks!


pages: 1

 | 
We use cookies to learn how you use our website and to ensure that you have the best possible experience.
By continuing to use our website, you are accepting the use of cookies. Learn More
   I Accept