step 3 begineer

3/13/2013 10:32:41 AM
hi all,
i have just started my step 3 prep, can u plz tell how and where to start. what material to study and how much time is needed to do well in step 3.
thanks in advance.

3/27/2013 11:05:13 PM
Hi forum !
Same here! Step3 beginner ! Help plz!

3/28/2013 11:40:11 AM
Alyaan wrote:
Hi forum !

i am doing usmle wolrd questions and cases and read some pages of mtb 3 daily i think it wll be ok i am confused when to do dr red fr ccs

4/6/2013 11:42:16 PM
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
Hi forum !

i am doing usmle wolrd questions and cases and read some pages of mtb 3 daily i think it wll be ok i am confused when to do dr red fr ccs

I am just a beginner but want to take exam this year ! Can you please tell me how many hrs do you study .i m on board after a long break so I have to brush up some step 2 ck literature too!
So on average Howany hrs a day you study and how's your experience with practicing step3 mcqs
Thanks!

4/8/2013 9:09:35 PM
Alyaan wrote:
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
Hi forum !

I am just a beginner but want to take exam this year ! Can you please tell me how many hrs do you study .i m on board after a long break so I have to brush up some step 2 ck literature too!
So on average Howany hrs a day you study and how's your experience with practicing step3 mcqs
Thanks!

4/8/2013 9:10:18 PM
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
Hi forum !

Thanks!

i stdy for 7 hrs everyday

4/21/2013 10:01:47 AM
josa38175702 wrote:
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
josa38175702 wrote:
Alyaan wrote:
Hi forum !

Thanks!

i stdy for 7 hrs everyday

Studying for 7 hrs is pretty good! I wish I also can give this much of time.

5/2/2013 12:48:49 PM
Nat
646 488. 5069
Need the same
Cheers!

PS. Skype ID
Andhowdoesthatmakeufeel

pages: 1

| 
We use cookies to learn how you use our website and to ensure that you have the best possible experience.