I PASS MY CK!!!!!

6/4/2014 11:42:53 AM
I AM VERY HAPPY. I RECEIVED MY SCORE TODAY: 232!!!!!!!!!!
WUAOOOO...
IT WAS SO HARD..BUT I DID IT!! MANY PEOPLE TOLD ME THAT I WON'T PASS IT IN 4 MONTHS LIKE AN IMG....BUT I BELIEVE IN GOD AND I WAS ABSOLUTELY SURE THAT I WILL GET A GOOD SCORE....

I AM FROM VENEZUELA, I GRADUATED 10 YEARS AGO!! I ENCOURAGE YOU IF YOU ARE AN IMG LIKE ME, THAT YOU CAN DO IT!!!!!!!!

I STUDIED MTB 2 AND 3, UW Q BANK AND SOME PDF FILES!!
MY BEST WISHES FOR EVERYBODY!!

6/4/2014 3:23:02 PM
That's awesome!Congratulations! I know the feeling. I just took the USMLE step 1 yesterday.

Best of luck!

6/4/2014 10:21:59 PM
I am IMG , graduated 14 yrs ago, trying to take CK now...I did MTB 2 , FA 2, AND UW Qbank....is that enough? who many times you did the UW qbank? Thanks

6/5/2014 9:02:41 PM
Hola, soy Julio de Venezuela, [email protected]

6/6/2014 3:32:23 AM
Congratulations Linda!
Wish u always be this successful.
Could u do us a favor?
Would u upload those pdf files,u read for usmle to one of sharing sites(like 4shared.com for example) and then post the links,
Or if it's more convenient, could u plz mail them to [email protected]
I would really appreciate it.

6/7/2014 2:04:33 PM
Congratulations my friend!!! that is incredible!!! I am really really happy for you. You truly give me so much hope and inspiration. I am also an IMG and ever since they raised the passing score,I have been feeling so anxious. Please if you could email me the pdf files that you studied, I would be extremely grateful. My email: [email protected]
Thanks for such an encouraging post looking forward to hearing from you

6/14/2014 9:08:06 PM
LindaIMG wrote:
I AM VERY HAPPY. I RECEIVED MY SCORE TODAY: 232!!!!!!!!!!
WUAOOOO...
IT WAS SO HARD..BUT I DID IT!! MANY PEOPLE TOLD ME THAT I WON'T PASS IT IN 4 MONTHS LIKE AN IMG....BUT I BELIEVE IN GOD AND I WAS ABSOLUTELY SURE THAT I WILL GET A GOOD SCORE....