Dilemma ..

6/13/2014 3:11:25 PM
Hey guys, I have been preparing for step 1 since November and at that time I started from first aid.i studied first aid like 4 times then things got out of place and I took kaplan classes.Now after the classes have started I have started studying kaplan seriously but I keep forgetting it now and then and I study 8-10 hrs everyday! I tried doing questions but as I couldn't solve most of the answers it lowered my self esteem and I moved to books again. I read books and then do questions but i tend to forget it too soon before practicing.its making me really depressed and m planing to take exam in July. What should I do to improve my memory? And is studying kaplan twice is enough? Should I read firat aid after finishing Kaplan?

I seriously need help guys! I haven't been able to study taking soo much pressure

6/14/2014 3:59:36 PM