Study partner for step 3

7/20/2014 12:56:53 PM
Hello,
I need a serious study partner for step 3 ASAP. We can Skype in but I reside in Maryland.

7/29/2014 2:56:23 PM
Ebele wrote:
Hello,
I need a serious study partner for step 3 ASAP. We can Skype in but I reside in Maryland.

HI EBELE,
I am Walid. I started studying for step-3. Looking for a study partner as well.
You can add me on Skype: wabdallah2000
Please feel free to contact me for planning
edited by on 7/29/2014
edited by on 8/3/2014

8/1/2014 7:25:10 PM
walid.where are you studying? library or skype?
hit me up. what times do you study?

8/1/2014 7:25:10 PM

8/2/2014 8:08:09 AM
salomon708 wrote:

Would also like join into the skype studying if possible guys. Email me please: [email protected]

Anyone going over CCS training?

8/3/2014 12:39:59 PM
Anybody want to skype ..please add me... Drgurl626
hit me up. what times do you study?[/quote]

Would also like join into the skype studying if possible guys. Email me please: [email protected]

Anyone going over CCS training?[/quote]

8/6/2014 1:50:18 AM

8/7/2014 11:20:41 AM
Ebele wrote:
Hello,

i am looking for skype study partner to practice ccs cases. ridwan.ahmed557 is my skype id.

8/7/2014 1:12:41 PM
Ebele wrote:
Hello,

HI Ebele!
My name is Faisal and I need a partner for step 3 exam prepration. I live in Maryland too. more precisely, Baltimore.If interested pls write back.
with regards
Faisal

9/16/2014 9:11:49 PM
Hi, I also live in Maryland - Baltimore area. I am beginning to study for Step 3 as well. Please let me know if you would like to group study.

thebluesands wrote:
Ebele wrote:
Hello,

HI Ebele!
My name is Faisal and I need a partner for step 3 exam prepration. I live in Maryland too. more precisely, Baltimore.If interested pls write back.
with regards
Faisal

9/21/2014 6:05:51 PM
HI, I was writing regarding your step 3 study partner request
please let me know how is your schedule and how would you want to plan studying. Thanks
MaKo51457536 wrote: