Looking 4 a Step 3 study partner through skype

12/18/2010 9:20:16 AM
Hi, I just started studying for step 3 in December 2010. Planning to prepare in 3 months. Need a study partner, female prefered, that we can study through skype. I plan to do my own review during the day and also dedicate 2-3 hours reviewing questions with a partner.
If interested, you can contact me at [email protected]
Thanks,
Klebsiella

12/19/2010 11:25:25 AM
hi I am also sudying for my step 3 and have no study partner, have gone thru almost all of the videos already and will bgin doing qbanks soon but I am also interested in finding a study partner and skype is a good choice as I have done it before. look me up in skype if interested my nickname is ivansano1 from honduras email is [email protected], by the way I am male and hispanic, well I will hear from u if u decide, take care bye!
edited by OsMa52094322 on 12/19/2010

1/4/2011 10:18:38 PM
OsMa52094322 wrote:
hi I am also sudying for my step 3 and have no study partner, have gone thru almost all of the videos already and will bgin doing qbanks soon but I am also interested in finding a study partner and skype is a good choice as I have done it before. look me up in skype if interested my nickname is ivansano1 from honduras email is [email protected], by the way I am male and hispanic, well I will hear from u if u decide, take care bye!
edited by OsMa52094322 on 12/19/2010

Hi did you find a study partner? I'll send you a Skype request. I'm also preparing for step 3.

1/5/2011 1:18:10 PM
IdRo60995989 wrote:
Hi, I just started studying for step 3 in December 2010. Planning to prepare in 3 months. Need a study partner, female prefered, that we can study through skype. I plan to do my own review during the day and also dedicate 2-3 hours reviewing questions with a partner.
Thanks,
Klebsiella

1/5/2011 1:19:29 PM
IdRo60995989 wrote:
Thanks,
Klebsiella

Hi i am planning to take step 3 near end of march..you can contact me ([email protected])