I GOT MY SCORE

3/21/2012 10:25:35 AM
THANKS GOD

i am happy it came out 261/86, i wish it compensates my 235/99 in step 1

i am really grateful for UWorld and kaplan videos , they helped me alot to get this score

3/21/2012 10:34:39 AM
when did u give ur exam i gave mine on 2nd march n vent received result yet...do u ve any idea???

3/21/2012 10:35:52 AM
congrats ... sure it is .

can you share you preparation and exam experience

thanks in advance

3/21/2012 10:38:52 AM
qubu80236396 wrote:
when did u give ur exam i gave mine on 2nd march n vent received result yet...do u ve any idea???

i had it on feb 28

3/21/2012 10:46:45 AM
SaAb49177100 wrote:

thanks in advance

well, i studied for 7 monthes, i read kaplan notes and i watched the videos, i come over the UWorld about 3 times, and i was adding the extra information i get from the UWorld on my notes..............but to tell u the truth, everyone has his own way in studing that suits him.
the most important thing in my view is how to come over the whole studying material in the last 7 to 10 days before the exam.

3/21/2012 10:54:40 AM
thank you .. you are right every one have his own way to study but some times one do mistake in his preparation that can be correct base on other experience with exam .. again thanks and good luck
edited by SaAb49177100 on 3/21/2012

3/22/2012 12:58:32 AM
mohamedegypt99 wrote:
SaAb49177100 wrote:

thanks in advance

well, i studied for 7 monthes, i read kaplan notes and i watched the videos, i come over the UWorld about 3 times, and i was adding the extra information i get from the UWorld on my notes..............but to tell u the truth, everyone has his own way in studing that suits him.
the most important thing in my view is how to come over the whole studying material in the last 7 to 10 days before the exam.

hey Saab,

Just had one question for you. When you went over the u-world 3times did u do it in the q-ans format or just the answers or went over ur notes? Thanks1