Exam expierence and score 254!

1/29/2013 2:17:17 PM
Hi everybody, I prepared for CK exam almost 4 months. I read Kaplan lecture notes 2008-2009 edition (2 times), Kaplan videos (one time), MTB 2 and MTB3 (one time) and UWorld q bank ( one time offline old version, one time mixed timed mode of online questions, then incorrect qs, then marked).
I took my exam in Dec 31, got score report on 23th January.
Exam was hard, I couldn't find words to describe it, the questions were very long, almost all qs, may be 3-5 short qs. my blocks were 45, 45, 44,45,44,45,45,40, drug ads, almost in each block. in the middle of the exam after 4th block I was ready to quit and cry....it was hard to stay there, because I was dissappointed, so everything I studied so hard has nothing to do with weird questions.....but may be subcounciosly I answered quiestions right. after exam I could remember may be max 10 questions as opposed to step 1 when I was sure at least for 75% qs. I had different feelings after exam....I felt I got low score or even failed....but anyway I was praying all 3 weeks, waiting was even harder than exam. Finally I got my score 254, and unbelievable happy for that! I wish you all get your dreamed score! Good luck everyone! any qs, I'll be happy to help.
(Now preparing for CS, and don't really know how to start, I have FA 3rd edition, can anyone send me 4th edition PDF please?, thanks in advance) my email is [email protected]

1/30/2013 2:15:07 PM
congratulations for your great score
i need your valuable suggesstion please
i am done with kaplan leacture notes and videos once and going through notes the second time...(i got 215 in step 1 had used only offline available kaplan resources) i want to do really good in ck now and hit 250+ i was thinking of getting high yield videos and comprehensive cases online...what do u think...please help me take a better decision
thanx

1/30/2013 3:56:41 PM
Hi, thanks,