In Person Study Partner/ NJ near Hackensack area

7/23/2013 10:41:54 AM
I am a guy doctor, looking for a M or F committed SP. Must be motivated, willing to talk on each day progress and willing to hold each other accountable.
Material: MTB, UW CCS and premier review. Preferred if has an idea, of the books. I myself read them before. Compatibility is important for longevity.

Please leave your contact, and I will call/ contact you after 6 pm today : [email protected]

Hopefully we can set a primary meeting to put a plan.

Best luck for all of us.

7/24/2013 8:24:31 AM
riel70457775 wrote:
I am a guy doctor, looking for a M or F committed SP. Must be motivated, willing to talk on each day progress and willing to hold each other accountable.
Material: MTB, UW CCS and premier review. Preferred if has an idea, of the books. I myself read them before. Compatibility is important for longevity.

Please leave your contact, and I will call/ contact you after 6 pm today : [email protected]

Best luck for all of us.

7/24/2013 8:28:07 AM
seac60201711 wrote:
riel70457775 wrote:

Hello my name is Dr Sebastian Acquaah (email [email protected]). I would like to ask if you know others who have sat this examination, and whats required; i have revision material for step 3 and i need to get a high score for any chance of residency admission, is the exam similar to step 2 ck in type of questions, is it more management rather than diagnostics; the correct revision material is crucial!! thanks sebastian; are you revising over skype??

Best luck for all of us.

7/28/2013 10:09:35 AM
riel70457775 wrote:

Best luck for all of us.

My exam is in august last week.I need serious study partner to revise ccs and MTB. in a month thoroughly. on skype only.Its urgent.
no beginner please.
I am in new jersey.
I prefer EST or CST.
reply me on skype id; dhaval18185.
female study partner only.

pages: 1

|