SP for fast FA revision- no beginners

5/28/2016 2:34:10 PM
chicagocs wrote:
I am looking for a serious study partner to cover atleast 20 pages of FA in 2.5 - 3 hrs. I am available for any of the following time slots:
1) 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (EST) / 5AM to 8 AM (IST)
OR
2) 3 hours beginning anytime between 8:30AM-10AM(EST) / 6PM- 7:30PM(IST)

skype: drssr9

Add me on skype and write FA revision in the message so that i can weed out spam. I would appreciate if you have already done FA atleast once and are punctual. Thanks.


pages: 1

 | 
We use cookies to learn how you use our website and to ensure that you have the best possible experience.
By continuing to use our website, you are accepting the use of cookies. Learn More
   I Accept