Looking for CS study partner

1/3/2017 4:19:51 AM
Hi guys!

I'm a german medical student taking Step 2 CS in Chicago at the end of January. I'm looking for a study partner via skype or in the Chicago area. I have already passed Step 1 and 2 CK with scores in the 240s.

Cheers,
Felix

1/15/2017 1:28:15 AM
emmm599542 wrote:
Hi guys!

I'm a german medical student taking Step 2 CS in Chicago at the end of January. I'm looking for a study partner via skype or in the Chicago area. I have already passed Step 1 and 2 CK with scores in the 240s.

Cheers,
Felix

HI Felix where are you located in Chicago?

1/15/2017 3:10:33 AM
Hi! Right now I'm still in Germany, but I will be in Chicago from the 22nd until the 26th.

1/15/2017 10:50:08 AM
emmm599542 wrote:
Hi! Right now I'm still in Germany, but I will be in Chicago from the 22nd until the 26th.

Great.

1/16/2017 6:34:36 PM
Hi guys!

I'm going to take Step 2 CS in Los Angeles at the end of February. I have already passed Step 1 and 2 CK. And now looking for a study partner in the Burbank or Glendale area.

Arman

1/17/2017 8:02:16 PM
Hello, If anyone still needs a partner for step 2 CS, I will be taking it in March 2017 Chicago, I have passed step 1 and 2 CK. I live in Detroit Michigan. skype name is mtamimi06
Thank you.

1/19/2017 1:50:30 PM
armanius wrote:
Hi guys!

I'm going to take Step 2 CS in Los Angeles at the end of February. I have already passed Step 1 and 2 CK. And now looking for a study partner in the Burbank or Glendale area.

Arman

Hello Arman,
I am a female IMG living in San Jose. I have passed my step 1 exam. Now I am preparing for step2 cs. I plan to take the exam in LA by the 2nd week of february. If you are still looking for a study partner to study with on skype, plase feel free to contact me on my skype id: chavalikavya
Good luck.
Kavya

1/19/2017 11:57:25 PM
csp19 wrote:
armanius wrote:
Hi guys!

Arman

Hello Arman,