Tranlate Uworld ?

3/30/2018 6:36:06 AM
Hello
I am a student in medicine in Switzerland, I will take the final medical exam and I took a usmle step 2 CK for 180 days. Unfortunately I can not translate into French? my exam is in french in switzerland and i wanted to use your support to succeed: can you please help me and tell me how i can translate questions and explanations online? on gogle chrome i can do it but with your application it is impossible?

I am really very sad, in a state of depression because my exam is in 4 months and I absolutely wanted to use your platform: the best that exists to pass this exam.
My English is very bad, and I'm looking for a way to use your database in French: if you can give me access on google chrome I can use the instant translation: I tried on the free test, and it is possible, I was able to translate the questiosn page online but with your application it is impossible.

Thank you very much for your help, I am really in critical condition

thanks again to you and sorry for my bad english.

3/30/2018 12:21:30 PM
Hi,
I am sorry to hear abt ur situation. Dont be depressed or sad, u will find a way to overcome this.. look for that. I am also a student jus like u and am here only to give you my advice. It appears in ur post that you r asking for help from uworld team itself (if I am not wrong). Its better to contact them directly rather than posting here because Uworld support team wouldnt read this forum to understand your situation. If any one of the uworld subscribers did have the same issue and got it resolved, they might respond to ur query here. No harm in posting here but it would more fruitful if u contact the support team.

In short, send an email to uworld support team at [email protected] and they will respond quick (may be delayed now bcoz of long weekend).