Pass NCLEX in 75!!! Feel Free to ask any questions

6/25/2018 5:34:03 PM
gbnr965299 wrote:
Hi everyone,

I just found out today that I passed the NCLEX in 75 questions. I used solely UWorld, and Mark Klimek lectures. Our school used ATI, but I found it very confusing and frustrating so I gave it up after I graduated. I bought UWORLD in April, but didnt touch it until about 3 weeks ago. I went through the question bank almost once and then started going back over my most missed topics. My final average was in the 60's. I listened to all the 20 hours of Mark Klimek again and went through the books.

I felt like I failed when I left because the questions were so hard. I felt like it was either I knew or the question might as well have been in Spanish...there was no in between. I did not expect the exam to turn off after 75 questions because I did not think I was doing that well! But I left and immediately did the PVT and got the good pop up! So if you feel like you're failing, don't worry! You're probably not. Msg me if you want any of the Mark lectures or notes and I will pass them along! You got this!!!!

Hi I am getting ready to take NCLEX RN I would really appreciate it if you could send me any useful resources that you used to study from. I am nervous. Thank you my email is [email protected]

6/25/2018 10:15:08 PM
would love to get the mark klimek [email protected] thanks!

6/26/2018 9:05:36 AM
Congrats!!

6/26/2018 12:49:18 PM
rgln201461 wrote:
congratulations!!! RN!!! HOW WAS EXAM?WHAT KING OF Q-NS DID YOU GOT?

Congratulation! Please do you have any latest Mark review for RN Nclex? please if you have, can you send it to me, my exam is in two weeks. Thanks

6/26/2018 12:54:57 PM
Congratulation! Please do you have any latest Mark review for RN Nclex? please if you have, can you send it to me, my exam is in two weeks. My email is [email protected]. Thanks

6/26/2018 11:31:19 PM